Weekly Support Calls Tuesdays at: 10:00am pacific, 11:00am mountain, 1:00pm eastern For one hour. These weekly video calls are always full of down-to-earth practical information, rich inspiration and focused live coaching. We go deeply into the course materials, focus on implementation, accountability check-in’s, have guest teachers and learn a whole lot from each other. Showing…

This content is for members only.
Log In Register